Thursday, 22 October 2015

LUSH REVIEW: INTERGALACTIC


Become the guardian of your own galaxy!

Friday, 2 October 2015

MY PAMPER ROUTINE!


Who doesn't love a good old pamper? 

Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

HAIR CARE!



I've always had long hair, and with that comes so many 'oohs' and 'ahhs', and the occasional touching of the hair which always freaked me out a little... 

Monday, 14 September 2015

Tuesday, 8 September 2015

Sunday, 6 September 2015

Lush: The Experimenter


Lush: The Experimenter 

I've never posted a Lush review before, so to start things off I thought I would tell you how much I LOVE this brand and their products. 

Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Autumn awaits!


I've never been a fan of Autumn...

Monday, 31 August 2015

August faves!


Hey guys, I've left it quite last minute but I thought I'd tell you the things I've been loving through the month of August! 

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

© Freedom of life | All rights reserved.
countercounter